Coming Soon!

New and Improved Certification Testing System

Certification Information

Master Certified Technician
The Master's certification courses are awarded to those technicians that have passed all of the pre-requisite Specialist certifications. These advanced level courses are design to demonstrate the skill sets, technical competency and advanced level of technical knowledge. These tests require an 85% or better to pass.
Specialist Certifications
The Specialist certifications are Chassis Technician, Rebuilder, and Diagnostician. Each one of the certifications has multiple courses with tests that need to be passed with an 85% or better.
Get answers to some of the most frequently asked questions regarding the ATRA Master Certification program.

Member Toolbox


To top of page